Pinky Promise God.!!

Make this commitment to God….  a pink promise
A promise to honor God with my body and my  life. To refuse to give my body to anyone that hasn’t paid the price for me called marriage. It’s a promise to stay pure before God in EVERY single way. It’s a promise that says, I won’t test the boundaries in my relationship to see how far I can push it sexually–but instead–I want God to have my heart.
It’s a promise to God that you will honor your marriage convenant. It’s saying that I promise not to step outside of my marriage, cheat on my spouse and that I’ll work through every issue.
Image
Leave a Reply

