Spiritual Warfare Prayer:

Our everyday prayer should

I walk in the wholeness of Jesus Christ. The beauty of Christ radiates from my very presence so that I have outward and inward beauty. The fragrance of the LORD follows me wherever I go. I am the bride of Christ, pure, spotless and blameless before Him. The favor of the LORD rests upon me and is unconditionally abounding toward me in every situation and circumstance. I am accepted and beloved of God. Jesus has plans and a hope for my future, and I will fulfill every centimeter and inch of what He has for me to do. Satan is bound from interfering with the divine path of destiny the LORD Jesus Christ has called me to. I run the race with a victors crown on my head and feet that are swift to reach the highest calling God has placed upon my life. I walk on high places in the power of the Holy Spirit who resides in me. I am violently and forcefully taking back everything the enemy has stolen from me. All of satans plans and assignments are cancelled. I am fully equipped in the art of spiritual warfare through the pulling down the strongholds of rejection, anger, despair, fear, abuse and self-hatred. I remove any cloud of doubt that tries to attack me in Jesus name. I stand with the two-edged sword which is the living Word of God in my hands pushing back the forces of darkness and removing every bondage from my life. I have the mind of Christ and hold the thoughts, feelings and intentions of my heart to His higher standard for my life. I now take every thought captive to the obedience of Christ Jesus my LORD. I do not entertain vain imaginations. I think only on the things that are lovely, good and holy. The Words of my mouth are sanctified and bring life to all who hears them. I put on the breastplate of righteousness and the belt of truth. I take the sword of the spirit which is the word of God and hold up the shield of faith to quench every fiery dart or missile from the enemy. I put on the helmet of salvation and shod my feet with the gospel of peace. Jesus has anointed me with oil to heal the brokenhearted and set the captives free. I am more than a conqueror by the word of my testimony and by the blood of the Lamb.
Amen

One thought on “Spiritual Warfare Prayer:

  1. Pingback: We Are More Than Conquerors in Christ Jesus | Inspirational Matters

Leave a Reply

